CJ & SCJ Recruitment 2021 +254 20 273 9180   |   jscsecretariat@jsc.go.ke   |   JSC Intranet | Careers | Contact Us

JSC Standing Commitees

The Judicial Service Commission has established five (5) standing committees pursuant to Section 14 Part III of the Judicial Service Act to assist the Commission in executing its mandate.

The five (5) standing committees, are as follows:
i) Human Resource Management Committee
ii) Finance, Planning and Administration Committee
iii) Administration of Justice Committee
iv) Learning and Development Committee
v) Audit, Governance and Risk Management Committee.